Twin Cities Region

The Twin Cities Region is located in East Central Minnesota. It is comprised of 11 Counties, which feature a unique demographic.

Counties along the Mississippi River feature large cities and a large river.
Counties in the South and east Metropolitan area feature deep valleys, a wide river and moderate sized cities.
The Western counties feature farm fields and rolling hills.
Finally, the northern side of town features large forested areas, and numerous lakes.


Anoka County
Carver County
Chisago County
Dakota County
Hennepin County
Isanti County
Ramsey County
Scott County
Sherburne County
Washington County
Wright County

© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved