St. Charles County, Missouri

St. Charles County is located in East Central Missouri. It is named for Charles Borromeo, a bishop.
The seat is St. Charles while the largest city is O'Fallon. It is bordered by the Missouri River to South.
St. Charles County borders Lincoln, St. Louis, Franklin and Warren Counties in Missouri; as well as Calhoun, Jersey and Madison Counties in Illinois.
Main highways through the county include I-64, I-70, US-40, US-61, US-67, MO-79, MO-94, MO-364 and MO-370.

St. Charles
West Alton

© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved