Lincoln County, Minnesota

Lincoln County is a highly rural county in Western Minnesota. It was named for Abraham Lincoln, the 16th United Sates President.
The seat is Ivanhoe while Tyler is the largest city. Main highways through the county include US-14, US-75, MN-19, MN-23 and MN-68.

Lake Benton

© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved