Waupaca County, Wisconsin

Waupaca County is a county in East Central Wisconsin.

It is named after the Waupaca River. The seat is Waupaca, while the largest city, New London, lies half in Outagamie County.

It borders Shawano, Outagamie, Winnebago, Waushara, Portage and Marathon Counties.

Main highways include US-10, US-45, WI-22, WI-49, WI-54 and WI-76.

New London (Partially in Outagamie County)

© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved