Washington County, Wisconsin

Washington County is a county located in far Eastern Wisconsin. It is named for George Washington, first United States president.
The seat and largest city are both West Bend. The county sits directly northwest of Milwaukee.
It borders Fond du Lac, Sheboygan, Ozaukee, Milwaukee, Waukesha and Dodge Counties.
Main roads include I-41/US-41, US-45, WI-28, WI-33, WI-60, WI-83, WI-144, WI-145 and WI-164.

West Bend

© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved