Roberts County, South Dakota

Roberts County is located in northeast South Dakota. It is named for S.G. Roberts.
The seat and the largest city are both Sisseton. The county is largely agricultural. Main highways through the county include I-29, US-12, US-81, SD-10, SD-15 and SD-25.
It borders Grant, Day and Marshall Counties in South Dakota, Richland County in North Dakota, as well as Big Stone and Traverse Counties in Minnesota.


© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved