Plymouth County, Iowa

Plymouth County is located in West Central Iowa. It is named for Plymouth, Massachusetts.
The current seat and largest city are Le Mars.
It borders Sioux, Cherokee and Woodbury Counties in Iowa, as well as Union County in South Dakota.
Main highways through the county include US-75, IA-3, IA-12, IA-60 and IA-140.


© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved