Otoe County, Nebraska

Otoe County is a county located in southeastern Nebraska, straight south of Omaha. It is named for the Otoe Native American tribe.

The largest city and the seat are both Nebraska City. It borders Cass, Nemaha, Johnson, Gage and Lancaster Counties in Nebraska; as well as Fremont County, Iowa and Atchison County, Missouri.

Main highways include US-75, NE-2, NE-43, NE-50, NE-67 and NE-128.

Nebraska City

© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved