North East Missouri Region

North East Missouri contains the 18 counties featured on the eastern half of northern Missouri.

The entire region features a terrain of rolling hills, large bluffs and small rivers. It features mostly small towns.
The largest city of this region is Hannibal with a population of 17,900 (2010).

Other Major cities include Mexico, Moberly and Kirksville.


Adair County
Audrain County
Chariton County
Clark County
Knox County
Lewis County
Linn County
Macon County
Marion County
Monroe County
Pike County
Putnam County
Ralls County
Randolph County
Schuyler County
Scotland County
Shelby County
Sullivan County

© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved