Morrison County, Minnesota

Morrison County is in Central Minnesota. It is located on the Mississippi River. It is named for William and Allan Morrison.
The largest city and the seat are Little Falls.
It borders Todd, Cass, Mille Lacs, Benton, Stearns and Crow Wing Counties

Main Highways through it include US-10, MN-27, MN-25, MN-28, MN-371 and MN-210.

Little Falls

Rural Bridges
Motley Rail Bridge
Soo Line Bridge at Blanchard

© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved