Le Sueur County, Minnesota

Le Sueur County is a county on the Minnesota River, in south central Minnesota. It is named for a French explorer.

The county seat is Le Sueur, and the largest city is Mankato, although only a tiny part exists in this county.

It borders Scott, Rice, Waseca, Blue Earth, Nicollet, and Sibley Counties.

Main Highways through the county include US-169, MN-13 and MN-21.

Le Sueur
New Prauge

© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved