DuPage County, Illinois

DuPage County is located in north east Illinois, just outside of Cook County. The county is one of the principal Chicago Area Counties.
It is named for the DuPage River, which runs through the county.. The seat is Wheaton, while the largest city is Naperville.
It borders Cook, Will, Kendall and Kane Counties.
Main highways include I-88, I-290, I-294, I-355, US-20, US-34, IL-56 and IL-59.

Glen Ellyn

© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved