Davison County, South Dakota

Davison County is located in central South Dakota. It is named for Henry Clay, a United States Senator from Kentucky.
Located in a rural area, both the seat and largest city is Mitchell.
It borders Sanborn, Hanson, Hutchinson, Douglas and Aurora Counties.
Main highways through the county include I-90, SD-37 and SD-42.


© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved