Cedar Falls, Iowa

Cedar Falls had three lines. An Illinois Central mainline, now Canadian National, a Rock Island mainline, now Iowa Northern and an interurban, now gone.

Cedar Falls is not to be confused with Waterloo


Cedar Falls Railroad Bridge
IANR Beaver Creek Bridge

(More Bridges to be added soon)

© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved