Cass County, North Dakota

Cass County is one of the principal counties of the Fargo-Moorhead area. It was named for George Washington Cass, president of the Northern Pacific Railroad.
The county seat and largest city is Fargo. The Red River of the North makes up the eastern border of the county.

The county borders Traill, Richland, Ransom, Barnes and Steele Counties in North Dakota; along with Clay and Norman Counties in Minnesota.

Main Highways include I-29, I-94, US-10, US-52, US-81, ND-18, ND-38 and ND-46.

Reile's Acres

© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved