Adams County, Wisconsin

Adams County is located in central Wisconsin. It was named for former United States President, John Quincy Adams.

The seat is Friendship, while the largest city is Adams.

It borders Wood, Portage, Waushara, Marquette, Columbia, Sauk and Juneau Counties.
Main highways include WI-13, WI-21, WI-16, WI-23, WI-73 and WI-82.

Grand Marsh

© Copyright 2010- John Marvig and Contributors. All Rights Reserved